Mathematical Modelling and Analysis
Mathematical Modelling and Analysis
Journal Title: Mathematical Modelling and Analysis
ISSN: 1392-6292
ISSN Online: 1648-3510
Publication Frequency: 6 issues per year
Impact Factor:
Five Year Impact Factor:
Source Normalized Impact per Paper (SNIP):
SCImago Journal Rank (SJR):
Cheif Editor:
Aim & Scope:
Mathematical Modelling and Analysis publishes carefully selected, high quality papers which explorenew and important developments in all areas of mathematical modelling and analysis. The scope of the Journal includes: All fields of numerical analysis Mathematical aspects of scientific computing Parallel algorithms Mathematical modelling Analysis of ODE and PDE Approximation theory Optimization This Journal is published in collaboration with the Vilnius Gediminas Technical University. Peer Review Policy

All manuscripts are subject to initial appraisal by the Editor, and, if found suitable for further consideration, to peer review by independent, anonymous expert referees.

2013 2-yearImpact Factor of 0.538 ©2014 Thomson Reuters, 2013 Journal Citation Reports ®
For more information on the Journal, please click here.
Subjects Covered & Scope: Advanced Mathematics; Algorithms & Complexity; Analysis - Mathematics; Applied Mathematics; Applied Mechanics; Computation; Computational Numerical Analysis; Computer Mathematics; Computer Science; Differential Equations; Discrete Mathematics; Inverse Problems; Linear & Nonlinear Optimization; Mathematical Biology; Mathematical Modeling; Mathematical Numerical Analysis; Mathematical Physics; Mathematics & Statistics; Operations Research; Optimization; Statistics & Probability; Supplementary material
Editor Board:
Editor-in Chief
Raimondas Ciegis
Vilnius Gediminas Technical University
Sauletekio al. 11, LT-10223 Vilnius, Lithuania
Email: raimondas.ciegis@vgtu.lt

Managing Editors
Aleksandras Krylovas
Vilnius Gediminas Technical University
Sauletekio al. 11, LT-10223 Vilnius, Lithuania
Email: aleksandras.krylovas@vgtu.lt

Arturas ?tikonas
Vilnius University
Akademijos 4, LT-08663 Vilnius, Lithuania
Email: arturas.stikonas@mif.vu.lt

International Editorial Board
Andris Buikis, Institute of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Latvia, Riga (Latvia) buikis@latnet.lv
Janis Cepitis, University of Latvia, Riga (Latvia) janis.cepitis@lu.lv
Giovanni Erbacci, HPC Division – CINECA Supercomputing Center, Bologna (Italy) g.erbacci@cineca.it
Alistair Fitt, University of Southampton (UK) adf@maths.soton.ac.uk
Francisco Gaspar, University of Zaragoza, Zaragoza (Spain) fjgaspar@unizar.es
Uno Hämarik, Institute of Mathematics, University of Tartu (Estonia) Uno.Hamarik@ut.ee 
Oleg Iliev, Fraunhofer ITWM, Kaiserslautern (Germany) oleg.iliev@itwm.fraunhofer.de
Feliksas Ivanauskas, Vilnius University (Lithuania) Feliksas.Ivanauskas@mif.vu.lt
Jaan Janno, Institute of Mathematics, Tallinn Univiversity of Technology (Estonia) janno@ioc.ee
Matthias Kabel, Fraunhofer ITWM, Kaiserslautern, (Germany) matthias.kabel@itwm.fraunhofer.de
Harijs Kalis, University of Latvia, Riga (Latvia) kalis@lanet.lv
Urve Kangro, University of Tartu (Estonia) urve.kangro@ut.ee
Viktor Korzyuk, Belarusian State University, Minsk (Belarus) Korzyuk@bsu.by
Kestutis Kubilius, Vilnius University (Lithuania) kestutis.kubilius@mii.vu.lt
Antanas Laurincikas, Vilnius University (Lithuania) antanas.laurincikas@mif.vu.lt
Piotr Matus, Institute of Mathematics, NAS, Minsk (Belarus) The John Paul II Catholic University of Lublin (Poland) matus@im.bas-net.by
Mecislavas Meilunas, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University (Lithuania) mecislavas.meilunas@vgtu.lt
Wojciech Okrasinski, Wroclaw Univiversity of Technology (Poland) Wojciech.Okrasinski@pwr.wroc.pl
Arvet Pedas, University of Tartu (Estonia) arvet.pedas@ut.ee
Konstantinas Pileckas, Vilnius University (Lithuania) konstantinas.pileckas@mif.vu.lt
Alfredas Rackauskas, Vilnius University (Lithuania) Alfredas.Rackauskas@mif.vu.lt
Mindaugas Radziunas, Weierstrass Institute, Berlin (Germany) Mindaugas.Radziunas@wias-berlin.de
Minvydas Ragulskis, Kaunas University of Technology (Lithuania)  minvydas.ragulskis@ktu.lt
Andrejs Reinfelds, Institute of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Latvia, Riga (Latvia) reinf@latnet.lv
Sergei Rogosin, Belarusian State University, Minsk (Belarus) rogosinsv@gmail.com
Stasys Rutkauskas, Vilnius University (Lithuania) stasys.rutkauskas@mii.vu.lt
Felix Sadyrbaev, Institute of Mathematics and Computer Science, University of Latvia, Riga (Latvia) felix@latnet.lv
Mifodijus Sapagovas, Vilnius University (Lithuania) mifodijus.sapagovas@mii.vu.lt
Jurgen Socolowsky, University of Applied Sciences, (FH) Brandenburg (Germany) socolowsky@fh-brandenburg.de
Grigory Shishkin, Institute of Mathematics and Mechanics, UD RAS, Ekaterinburg (Russia) shishkin@imm.uran.ru
Vadimas Starikovicius, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University (Lithuania) vadimas.starikovicius@vgtu.lt
Enn Tamme, University of Tartu (Estonia) enn.tamme@ut.ee
Peter Vabishchevich, Nuclear Safety Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow (Russia) vabishchevich@gmail.com
Gennadi Vainikko, University of Tartu (Estonia) gennadi.vainikko@ut.ee
Martin Weber, Technische Universität Dresden (Germany) martin.weber@tu-dresden.de
Roman Wyrzykowski, Czestochova University of Technology (Poland) roman@icis.pcz.pl
Alexander Zlotnik, National Research University Higher School of Economics, Moscow, Moscow (Russia) azlotnik2008@gmail.com
Julius ?ilinskas, Vilnius University (Lithuania) julius.zilinskas@mii.vu.lt

 


Abtracting & Indexing: Thomson Reuters: Science Citation Index Expanded, Web of Science; SCOPUS; ICONDA (The International CONstruction DAtabase); CSA (Cambridge Scientific Abstracts): Advanced Polymers Abstracts, Aerospace & High Technology Database, Aluminum Industry Abstracts, CSA Civil Engineering Abstracts, CSA Engineering Research Database, CSA High Technology Research Database with Aerospace, CSA Materials Research Database with METADEX, CSA Mechanical & Transportation Engineering Abstracts, CSA Technology Research Database, Ceramic Abstracts/World Ceramic Abstracts, Composites Industry Abstracts, Computer and Information Systems Abstracts Journal, Corrosion Abstracts, Earthquake Engineering Abstracts, Electronics and Communications Abstracts Journal, Engineered Materials Abstracts, International Aerospace Abstracts, Materials Business File, METADEX, Solid State and Superconductivity Abstracts; INSPEC; MathSciNet®: Mathematical Reviews, Current Mathematical Publications; Zentralblatt MATH; Gale®: Academic OneFile, InfoTrac Custom; VINITI RAN; ProQuest: Ulrich’s, Summon?; EBSCO host: Academic Search Complete, Current Abstracts, TOC Premier; IndexCopernicus; Exellence in Research for Australia (ERA) 2012 Journal List (ERA ID 32399 2009 Impact Factor: 0.602 © 2009 Thomson Reuters, 2010 Journal Citation Reports®
Page: [1] [2] [3] [4] ... [20]